Per poter visualizzare tutti i contenuti è necessario avere la versione attuale di Adobe Flash Player.

Beneath The Opening Story Part Snow In Sickness Part Night The Four Demons Five Surge Dream Updates Previous News The Show in Genoa, 2016 Feedbacks Intravenous Magazine Sounding Visual Blog Dominic Peter Hatton Sounds Behind the Corner Roberto Trabona Chain DLK Metal Mirror Rosa Selvaggia Wilmar Taal André Foch UK Film Review The Noise Beneath the Snow Interviews JMJ/DB for Metal Mirror  JMJ for UK Film Review DB for UK Film Review G.M.P. A long story... Authors James Maximilian Jason JMJ Old Pics David Bosch DB Old Pics Additional Members Collaborators and Past Members Video Soundtracks Gris - Szary: L'Indifference Multimedia Pieces from the Past Shop TdM08 Back Catalogue Gothic Works Contacts Guestbook 

Collaborators and Past Members


Michela Vilardo: acting; Kasia Szado: acting; Massimo Traverso: acting; Sabrina Lo Sicco: acting; Marta Bosch: acting; Massimiliano Lucarelli: acting; Matteo Porchedda: acting; Monica Santo: acting; Cinzia Cottini: voice; Stéphane Melan: voice; Roberto Ursino: acting; Valentina Tacchella: acting; Elena Traverso: acting; Rosanna Crivelli: acting; Antonio Traverso: acting; Silvana Canepa: acting; Gianluca Chiozza: acting; Stefano Grillo: acting

Past Members and additional players:

Chris Joint (drums): end 1990 - half 1993Ricky F. (drums): beginning 1995 - half 1995; end 2001 - end 2001 (as additional player)Andy Under (bass): half 1992 - half 1992Frederick Thomas (rhythm guitar): half 1992 - half 1992Jordan (bass): beginning 1995 - beginning 1995Mr. R (rhythm guitar): half 1995 - half 1995Dr. D (bass): half 1995 - half 1995Bacci (bass): end 2001 - end 2001Suha Abuarqub (voice, acting): beginning 2013 - half 2013